If you wish to contact us here at Creators Music about any matter related to our music and our business. We will strive to get back to you within 3 buisness days.

The Current time and date at the Creators Music Office:

Contact Form

Go To Contact Form


Email Our Customer Support Team

We are always reachable by email at: contact@creatorsmusic.net


Phone Us

US Support Phone Number: 1833 877 4767(Toll Free)

International Support Number: +1 833 877 4767

If We Are Unavailable When You Call Us, Please Follow the Voice Prompts to Leave a Message

Text Us

US Text Number: (323) 920 8696

NZ Text Number: 027 264 0008

International Text Number: +1 323 920 8696

Contact Our Departments Directly

Customer Service Department: contact@creatorsmusic.net

Music Submissions Department: submit@creatorsmusic.net

Music Licensing Department: licensing@creatorsmusic.net

YouTube Channel Department: youtube@creatorsmusic.net

Creators Music Premium: premium@creatorsmusic.net

Creators Music Staff Contact:

Tim B: tim@creatorsmusic.net (CEO, Music Manager, and Advertising and PR Manager)

Dan LR: dan@creatorsmusic.net (Secretary to the CEO and Assistant Music Manager)

Leighton 'Cypher' C: cypher@creatorsmusic.net (YouTube Channel Manager)

We ALWAYS Strive to respond as quickly as possible